All you need,
under one roof…

Deljou’s state-of-the-art facility is equipped to fulfill all projects of any scale from start-to-finish.

  • 36+

    Years in business.

  • 50 +

    world renowned artists

  • 100+

    Employees

  • 100,000

    Sq ft corporate headquarters

  • 40,000

    Sq ft gallery showroom

  • 25,000

    Sq ft art studio

Virtual Tour.

Experience Deljou from the comfort of your living room with our 3D virtual tour.

Our Team.

Based on your needs, your personal consultant assists in all steps of your project—from on-site visits, wall-to-wall guidance, digital and physical presentations, art + framing design, as well as logistics and best practices. Through collaboration, they assist you through the decision-making process with ease and simplicity.

rebecca

Rebecca Allen

Sales Manager

404.350.7190 ext. 346
404.601.3284 Direct
rebecca@deljouartgroup.com
kendra

Caitlin Metzel

Art Consultant

404.350.7190 ext. 381
404.937.3814 Direct
caitlin@deljouartgroup.com
mita

Mita Patel

Senior Art Consultant

404.350.7190 ext. 339
404.591.2518 Direct
mita@deljouartgroup.com
Lacey Reese

Lacey Reese

Art Consultant

404.350.7190 ext. 333
404.591.0152 Direct
lacey@deljouartgroup.com
kyle

Kyle W. Hicks

Art Consultant

404.350.7190 ext. 306
404.855.3640 Direct
kyle@deljouartgroup.com
kendra

Arian Hornsby

Art Consultant

404.350.7190 ext. 321
404.591.2529 Direct
arian@deljouartgroup.com
kendra

Kendra Manguno

Project Manager

404.350.7190 ext. 355
404.591.1322 Direct
kendra@deljouartgroup.com
Leadership
Hi, it’s Rebecca! Let me know if you have any questions.